Monthly Archives: September 2013

Mostly complete list of Australian Science Ministers since 1993

This is a rough first draft.  I’m pretty sure there was another reshuffle somewhere. Let me know of any errors and omissions. Kim Carr 2013 Craig Emerson 2013 Chris Bowen 2013 Chris Evans 2011 Greg Combet 2009 Kim Carr 2007 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment